Posted in yoga teacher training in india

Some reviews from students of past 2 months


Some reviews from students of past 2 months

“I had heard a lot about AYM but it was beyond my expectations. The teachers are full of unmatchable knowledge and treat all students very kindly. The staff and chefs work really hard to provide superb services and food. The location is stunning and the ashram is too good.”

Paige Fitzmaurice

“The institute is well situated amidst the Himalayas in Rishikesh and its teachers take their students seriously and teach really well. Food, accommodations, services are all good. There is also an ayurvedic massage therapist who takes care of sore muscles and pains.”

Tandin Bugub

“I did my 300 hour yoga training and am completely satisfied with the results. In-depth curriculum, highly experienced teachers, scenic surrounding beauty. I got complete knowledge of yoga.”

Tatiana Elle

“I passed 40 days during my 300-hour course at AYM. The location is so peaceful and amazing, the food is great and the tea with honey is full of ayurvedic ingredients.”

Nguyen Thi Thu Huong

“I just suddenly decided to do yoga teacher training in India and stumbled upon AYM. I’m thankful that I came here. It was a pleasure in training with such experienced and knowledgeable teachers and I learnt so much.”

Sarah Westlund
Author:

A national yoga organization of india offers yoga courses and retreat in Rishikesh

Leave a Reply

