Posted in Yoga School Rishikesh

Sintia from Latvia Says:


Sintia
Sintia

I have learned many things in this yoga school which will help in my own practice and also in my daily life apart of doing yoga, as here has been taught also philosophy and detox etc.. Teachers are super great and very bright personalities and competent in the subject =] Very very inspirational and motivating lessons which is one of the most important things. And this inspirational vibe I will take with me πŸ™‚ I would like to come back in future to learn more for sure =] Also school is located in very beautiful place near Ganga. I am very grateful that I found this place and many thanks to teachers and all the staff.. πŸ™‚

Author:

A national yoga organization of india offers yoga courses and retreat in Rishikesh

Leave a Reply

