Posted in Yoga School Rishikesh

Video of Our Yoga School in Rishikesh


The Best and Largest Yoga Hall (studio) in Rishikesh on the banks of Holly Ganga offers Yoga classes, Yoga retreat and Teachers training.

Author:

A national yoga organization of india offers yoga courses and retreat in Rishikesh

One thought on “Video of Our Yoga School in Rishikesh

  1. Definitely one of the most amazing experiences of my life.!. At first it was really tough and there were times I thought I would never make it. Now, almost at the finish line, I feel great and only want more and more.
    AYM has introduced me to Yoga in a completely new way to me – more spiritual, more holistic, more wholesome. Before I enjoyed Yoga – now I absolutely love it. The meditation part of it makes such a difference to the practice – truly life changing.

    Yogi Mahesh is an excellent teacher, patient and encouraging, and his instructions are always clear to follow. His study program is intense, but also well balanced in terms of physical practice, lectures and spiritual depth.
    He knows how to bring out a teacher in you and gives you enough knowledge and advice to be able to teach the class with confidence and ease. I taught my first class yesterday and it felt great 🙂

    Our Yoga Hall must be the best in Rishikesh by far, as people come to classes from all over the place and always leave happy. It’s very big, with huge windows overlooking the mighty Ganga, where we take a dip every now and then to soothe the sore muscles and relax the mind.

Leave a Reply

